driving range

this weekend me and my dad went to the driving range. i ht some balls and used my new hybrid club. its pretty sweet, it hits like a 5 wood but drives like a 3. my dad is a scratch golfer so it is kind of frustrating to go with him, but once i got my swing down i was hitting them more accurately and farther than he was. I hit the fence a few times and he did too but it took me like a full bucket before i did and he hit it first try.

photo 3 (8)

We got the hybrid club like 4 years ago but we just used it for the first time today.

photo 2 (9)

me and my dad had a putting contest and obviously he won but i came in 2 under a 9 shot par 3 putting course. i kind of knew the green before we started but i had an advantage but still im obviously making improvements. i havnt been out for a full 18 in a while but i will go soon.

photo 4 (1)

comment. now.